Purplmermade: Bored
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Junction city, Ohio
47 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Purplmermade isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't like to talk about myself. I need to update this. Thank you for all the messages. I can't possibly respond to them all. I am going to add a bit more about myself. Some issues have come up with the few people I have spoken to through this site. I am not religious, and I don't want to be. I am 420 friendly. I am not going to move in with someone that I haven't met. I tend not to respond to people who message me that they don't like my profile picture. I don't even understand why they waste time doing that. If your message starts with a phrase such as, "Do you like anal?" or "I want to see my****in your mouth". I'm most likely not going to respond. I'm just a regular girl looking to meet people and see if we click.

Update: If you don't have a profile picture, I'm not going to respond. Also please don't message me just to ask where Junction City is. Look it up.

I only respond to messages that are actually literate. If you can't form a sentence, you're not the one for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure.

Gifts Received