happy6666kkkk: SPECIAL GIRL
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Deerfield beach, Florida
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
happy6666kkkk wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm full of LOVE ,cheerfulness compassion and loyalty. I Love trying new things meeting new people and making new memories. I love the outdoors, staying busy, working out, all sports spending time with family, friends and my beautiful smart athletic son.I am a fun and caring person who loves to laugh and make others laugh as well,I appreciate honesty a healthy living travel and fun. I want to find someone with similar values.My turn ons include intelligence,confidence a sense of humor,wit and humility, someone that can cook is sexy and definitely a plus. I 'm really looking for that special someone with whom I can share life experiences and create our own memories.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want the real thing, a long lasting relationship filled with unconditional Love, great communication and LOTS of laughter. The first date could be doing anything as long as there is chemistry.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to happy6666kkkk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married