karlaaxo: you found me ... :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lawndale, California
22 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
karlaaxo is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are simle I like to read books
Dance and sing

I like country music but I okay listening to everything except rock and heavy metal

What makes me unique is that I'm mixed with costarican and cuban With an awesome peronality and colored eyes (;

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want the guy to pick me up in his car and open the door for me when I enter the car. To the movies I would like to go and have buy me popcorn and soda and anything elese. I would like him to put his arm around. After the movie we would eat at a nice fancy resturant. He would pay for my dinner and not make me pay for anything. As we sit down and eat he would ask about and show me that he cares. We would go walk by the pier. I think that is so romantic. He would give me his sweater so I'm not cold even though he is still cold. We would be holding hands , I think holding hands is so nice. To end the night he would suprise me by giving me a kiss.

Get the POF Mobile Apps