Age: 35
Long Term
MsjennyN: Happiness loves company
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
MsjennyN is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Kennel Tech

Me at the music festival Coachella

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I'm a sweet lady, and I laugh all the time. I am a very cheerful morning person. I work as a kennel tech at a pet resort which means I get to play with dogs all day. I love kids and hope they are in my future. I was born in Italy and can speak some Italian but my light hair and fair skin would never give away my heritage. I love to cook anything although I need practice bbqing. I am a movie enthusiast for horrors and comedies. I like all outdoor activities,( hiking , camping, fishing, etc) but i'm limited by my clumsiness. My favorite outdoor activities are bike riding by the river, rafting and kayaking. I love animals but I am allergic to cats. I have traveled some but hope to see much more of the world. I like all types of music and I like to dance, ( mostly in my car or at home because my moves could use some work. I really enjoy playing card/board games. I can spend all day near the ocean whether its on a boat or in the water. I am quite social but my favorite moments are usually more intimate at home with people who are close to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to be surprised.

Get the POF Mobile Apps