originalspitfire: Let's have fun!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mesa, Arizona
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
originalspitfire is looking for a relationship.
High school

My hair is much shorter now and I have gone back to being brunette for now!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, here goes again. These pictures are about 2 years old and I have since gone to very short hair and back to my natural brown color. As far as my weight that has remained the same and I will try to get pics up very soon. Gosh, I really hate the part where I have to talk about myself but will give it a shot. I like lots of different types of music from country, blues, oldies rock, and even some current stuff. Do not like rap but have heard some hip hop that isn't bad. Like to dance and especially country but haven't had a partner to dance with in a long time. I enjoy reading, I like to sew and make things for the grandkids, day trips to Arizonas great small towns are fun (but not by myself), the water whether swimming or just relaxing, eating out, cooking, and lots of other things. As far as eating out, I like many ethnic foods but am not crazy about Indian or Greek but maybe I just don't know what to order ! I am retired so have free time to get to know someone and at the same time I don't just sit around waiting for the phone to ring! I made someone mad when I told him there was a difference between being alone and being lonely! I have 4 grown children 2 live here in the valley, 1 in Cincinnati,1 in Las Vegas. I am close to my kids and grandkids so if you have never had kids or don't ever talk to them or see them, then we probably won't make a very good match.
I am just as comfortable in a dress and heels as I am in boots and jeans, I can be casual or go all out depending on the situation. Life is short so laughing and enjoying life is very important!
I am looking for a man that is comfortable in his own skin. That someone that wants to laugh and have fun,someone that also knows how to be serious but not to take everything too seriously.Someone that I can't wait to see again or hear his voice.Someone that knows who he is but is also open minded and curious about lots of things. There is so much we all want and need to say and this forum just isn't enough so maybe a cup of coffee or a cold beverage ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always nerve wracking for all so I think something very casual such as meeting for lunch or even just for coffee or a coke so that we could talk and find out a little bit about each other is less intimidating. That is also much easier for either of us to say "Nice meeting you" but know there was no connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to originalspitfire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married