Age: 55
Long Term
GR1016: Drama Free no surprises
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Peabody, Massachusetts
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
GR1016 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Constuction havard university

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Back on dating scene after long relationship looking for someone to go out with go away with have fun and drama free with no stress .I think Like most people want it will hopefully build into a great relationship or at least end up great friends. I love to travel ,cook and have fun at point in my life where i know what i want . I am financially secure and confident in myself I am a private real estate investor and developer . I have owned a few resturants in the past witch is where my passion for food enters. This is my first crack at the dating site i am a non believer in it i guess i am old fashioned and need to get with the times. But giving it a shot .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
AH, first dates are tough it is either hit or miss right away . It is more of finding out the things in common about each other and seeing if you are truly compatible. Of course this takes more than one date but but the first one you have an idea and after a 2 or 3 you usually know if your one the same page.