Brendan26.2: Creating Possibilities
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Topsham, Maine
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Brendan26.2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
Finance/Acct







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I can describe myself as a kind, caring and warm person. I enjoy a good laugh which augments my sarcastic/dry sense of humor. I live and work (and yes I own my own car) in the mid coast area for the past 15+ years as a transplant from NJ/PA. Although I have family roots here in Maine, I will never be able to classify myself as a "Mainer." I love the quality of life that Maine affords and the mid coast area provides a great backdrop for things to do: exploring the beaches, kayaking, some interesting hikes, or visiting the Old Port area for great food/beer and music. Love the ability to be in Boston or some of the best skiing in a matter of hours as well. I have two great kids who keep me grounded and have eliminated any thought of retiring any time soon given their educational desires and the associated cost :) In addition to my kids, my best fur-friend Higgins keeps me moving. I like to run and bike trying to live a healthy, active lifestyle. This occasional spills into the kitchen where i love to experiment with new recipes. Music is my passion..listening to it or creating it. I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music and can often be heard playing the bagpipes with a local Mid Coast band in parades and/or pubs.

Just looking to see if there is a connection.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Brendan26.2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps