Slcampbell: Maybe....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kingsburg, California
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
Slcampbell is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Nursing / Homemaker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm not sure what to put here..& I was told my old message was too short...ssooo....I'm a single mom, who adores my children & put them first. But I've decided to start trying to have a life too. Although my kids are a big part of my life I don't want to throw anyone new into theirs. For that to happen you have to be pretty special. I don't like playing "games". I am a very upfront, outgoing, honest person. I enjoy some sports, family & friend BBQ's, the coast, a night out, or a night in, a good movie, a good conversation, & so much more. I love to be spoiled & spoil the right person in return. If you have any questions please feel free to message me. Happy Fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to just about anything ... coffee is always a good place to start & see where things go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps