ayee_shalay: Gone fishing...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San pablo, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
ayee_shalay is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical assistant/Phlebotomist

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I know I'm not the finest best looking or sexy female in town but when a person says, "Looks don't matter." THAT'S A LIE!

First off.. I love latinos and mixed latinos maybe filipinos, like my men tall (5'8" or taller), around my age group (same age to 4 years older as much as possible), and I am most definitely not into friends with benefits.

I am a very out going person once I step out my bubble. I love to travel and visit new places. I rather do out door activities always ready to get down and dirty. I am currently working as a medical assistant, just finished my schooling in being a licensed phlebotomist. I love to bake and cook. (Home cooked meals are always better then take out or fast food especially when made with love.) I am a type of female who goes for more of the natural beauty look.. Less make up as much as possible. I listen to a variety of music from slow jams, oldies, Motown, r&b, and some rap.. Anything else you are interested in finding out? Just ask or you'll never know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something spontaneous

Get the POF Mobile Apps