pianopat1966: Peace, Love, Music, and Zumba
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Milton, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
pianopat1966 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Pat
Hi! I am a classical pianist and teacher who is looking for someone to share my life with. I am outgoing, affectionate, warm, and friendly, enjoy my career, and staying active. When I am off, I like kayaking, bike riding, going to the beach, the gym, and AA Meetings.... been sober 23 years. Other than music, zumba is my passion. Nothing like a couple hours of dancing to Pitt Bull with the girls to work out the stress. Anything worth doing is worth giving all I can to. Believe in making the most of every moment. Would like to find someone who is open, gives life everything he has and not afraid of commitment. I enjoy being physically close with a partner but believe sex should include... mind, body, heart, and soul. Can't do that on a first or second date. Sex for sport is a waste of time! Honesty and honorable conduct are important to me. I love taking long walks on the beach and in nature, and enjoy sitting by the water listening to the waves. Whatever the problem, I have found God is the answer...find him outdoors and accompanying at Church. I am looking forward to meeting someone with similar interests, a positive outlook on life, is comfortable communicating and interested in developing a connection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am easy going about first date protocol except that it needs to be public and something that gives us time to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pianopat1966 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 56.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps