PrincesssBree__: read my bio-before writing me
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Victorville, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
PrincesssBree__ wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Makeup Artist/Pharmacy Tech

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bree
God is number 1
I am a Princess
Bree Marie Chairez
August 28, 1992
My favorite animals are Elephants
Favorite color Mint
I have a sick obsession with Tiffany&Co
I love the gym
I have a growing library
Romance,scifi,religion, suspense, mystery, magical are some of the topics I love
Die hard Harry potter fan
I love to go out shooting
I am a military brat hoorah
I have my associates degree in science in pharmacology
Currently still in school to become an RN in a year and a half
My studies are very important to me
My passion is makeup
I just quit both jobs to return back to school and and I am fortunate enough to have had good enough jobs that I am able to take a break and go back to school!
My time is taken a lot by school or sleep
So if I give you some, spend it wisely
I coach a peewee tball league
Intellectual conversations are my forte, so test me
I have a weakness for the sporty type! , I guess if you can put me in my place, you'll have a good chance of surviving with me
please if you are half naked in your pictures, DO NOT write me, I do not find that attractive at all!
So write me a message if you'd like to know more :)
also more then "hey" or I won't reply, and please hold your cheap compliments like "you're so sexy," you will be talking to a woman so have manners ;) xoxo