Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
BUTTERFLYS42 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Just me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  


About stephaine
Hello let me start by saying thank you for reading my profile. I hope you find what you are looking for on here and hope I am as lucky. I have been on other sites and have had no luck in love , I have made some great friends. All I am looking for is for someone who can be my equal in life, I do not need you to pay my bills have my nails and hair done. I have a career that I love and can manage all that on my own. I lilke the simple things from a man, flowers instead of diamonds, phone calls instead of fancy gifts and most of all compassion and caring with that honesty is included. I am not a party girl but I do enjoying going out with friends. I have some much love and compassion to give and I hope I can find the right man......Anything else we can get to know about each other as we chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date would be just simply meeting at a nice restraunt and getting to talk face to face and then just go from there. Most women expect to much from a first date. Just slow down and take a deep breath and enjoy the little moments of the first time you might be meeting your true love........

Get the POF Mobile Apps