Ellnell: This fish can't swim!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fargo, North Dakota
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Ellnell is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
No really, I can't swim. Never learned! I need a lifeguard at all times, haha.

I am a fun-loving humorous person, but down to earth and a good listener. I'm going to school for social work, and I eventually want to work as a case manager for adults with disabilities. Some things about me:

For fun, I like to volunteer for Special Olympics, play volleyball, golf, and tennis, cook, read nonfiction, go out with my girls, dance, and spend time with my family.

Jon Stewart is my celebrity crush.

My favorite TV shows are Entourage, Criminal Minds, and the Daily Show, of course. I love to watch comedies or documentaries. My favorite genre of music is 90's rap and pretty much everything but country.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk on the muddy, sketchy shoreline of the Red River... Hahhaa no. I like to be active, so something easy-going like drinks, pool, golf, or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ellnell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married