CharidyR: :)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rock hill, South Carolina
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
CharidyR is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Veterinary assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Charidy
I'm charidy. I am a huge animal and music lover. I currently work at an animal hospital and I love my job!! One day I hope to open my own kennel and/or rescue. I like to laugh and someone who can make me laugh is a huge plus in my book! I love spending time with family more than anything in the world. I'm hoping to find someone who will take me as I am because I'm not gonna change to please anybody but myself! I'm open minded and stubborn at times but I have a great heart and a loving personality you just have to spend some time with me and get to know me! Promise you won't be disappointed! Oh and before you even ask, no I don't trade pics. I have more respect for myself than that. Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner or a movie. Maybe something spontaneous who knows. Some where we can talk, laugh, relax. Just have fun :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps