zimm0: I dont bite, well too hard
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mansfield, Wisconsin
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
zimm0 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single father of three children that live with me. I work full time and run around with the kids after school for there activitys. I also have two German shepherds that are just big babys. For fun I play softball on friday nights during the summer.
I am an outgoing person who wants to enjoy life for what it is and has to offer.
I enjoy being out doors and just enjoying ever minute I can of fresh air.
I listen to most music(country, rock, rb, so on...) and am not to picky to what I listen too. I also enjoy sitting down and watching a good comedy or action flick. Well if you want to now more messege me.....it couldnt hurt

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be just something causual to get to know each other like a dinner, go out for a drink or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zimm0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps