realsweet6: ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North park, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
realsweet6 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Cheese !

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm sassy yet down to earth and fun while being mellow.

I enjoy "la buena vida".. Good food, wine, and most importantly, good company are my favorite .. I like to travel but have so much to see and hope to find someone who wants to see more with me.. A partner in crime would be wonderful. I like movies, of all kinds, there is always so,etching to learn! I appreciate a kind heart, a sense of humor no matter how crass, and an open mind.

I enjoy music wherever I go, who doesn't!?!? Great conversations tend to ensue with my appreciation of vino. The down to earth girl in me spends most of her time running with her dog, cooking up a storm pretending I'm a top chef gardening or out trying to connect with others without judgement,. But at the end of the day it's all about laughter that's important to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You plan and I am happy :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to realsweet6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps