sparrowhawk89: Seeing what's out there
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Omaha, Nebraska
28 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
sparrowhawk89 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Just looking for people to talk to and hang out with, not really expecting to get into anything serious right now but if I meet the right person I'd reconsider that.

I'll keep this short and sweet, if you want to know more about me feel free to ask. I'm currently working and attending school. I don't watch much television, instead I'm more of a gamer in my free time. I have six tattoos but I'm not planning on getting any more for awhile. I enjoy going out on weekends if I have the time to, I usually prefer the bars downtown. I'm also a somewhat quiet person when I'm first getting to know someone. It takes me a little while to warm up to someone depending on the person, but once I do I tend to have a pretty goofy sense of humor.

As far as music I'll listen to mostly anything but lately I've been really into hip-hop. Namely artists like Atmosphere, Grieves, Doomtree, etc...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sparrowhawk89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps