Honore: Long legs! Light heart!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newark, California
65 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Honore is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm usually busy with these longs legs, teaching kindergarten, working out, cycling, hiking, dancing and much more. All this fun activity keeps my happy and light hearted.

I would love sharing times with you. My goal is to find a great man to share the good times. Support through the struggles is important to me, too.

I believe the best relationship is when we spoil one another. The feeling that I am the luckiest one to have you in my life, knowing that you feel that way, too, fuels that all important chemistry that keeps us connected.

I am available. I want to fix you an my radar and throw everything I've got your way. Let's get together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date will be a comfy introduction. Round two will be something physically challenging followed by some pampering. A day of cycling ending with a candle lit dinner sounds just about perfect.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps