Kellimae333: I'm a Loving and fun person
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vista, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Kellimae333 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love photography. It's my passion. I want to be a care taker. I'm going to college for nursing. I also love hanging out with my family. I have a huge heart and care for people. My favorite music is country. I also like pop and techno and a little bit of hip hop.

I'm looking for a relationship. I'm looking for a good guy with a good heart and that will treat me right. Will take me out from time to time. Will go out with me and my friends and will introduce me To his friends. I like a guy that can cook. Will make me laugh and put a smile on my face. Will be there for me when I need him. Also Won't care for my twilight obsession.

I loved supernatural stuff. Especially things involving vampires. My favorite show is the vampire diaries! I do watch reality shows, sorry I'm just addicted. My top 3 shows are vampire Diaries, pretty little liars, bad girls club.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
At first i would like to get some coffee during the day to get to know you. then if it goes good we would talk about a date. i would like the first date for anyway between dinner, movie, even watching the subset or walking on the beach. i like it ti be creative. i also liked if the guy brings me flowers.

Get the POF Mobile Apps