WesWalker1: Looking for the Next Step
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newport beach, California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
WesWalker1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Healthcare Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hi, there. My name is Wes. I am a pretty simple and straightforward person that enjoys the company of honest people and am looking to build meaningful relationships, both friendships and hopefully more.

I'm originally from New Orleans but have relocated to Newport Beach for work a couple of years back (Healthcare Sales) I'm a southern gentleman looking to find a quality girl that is ready for a relationship.

In my downtime, sometimes I enjoy the slower pace of kicking back and enjoying a cigar. I also love to take advantage of the climate here and try to get outdoors for hiking or golf. When I can, I like to head up for skiing in Utah or Wyoming on long weekends. I enjoy playing softball and basketball too and am working to get back in shape where I can hopefully do all of it pretty well!

I am at that point in my life where I feel like my career is really moving forward in a positive direction. I feel like I am turning over a new leaf in my life by taking on increased responsibility while beginning to enjoy different things that I had never really appreciated or taken for granted.

Looking for someone that enjoys going out often but that does not necessarily expect it. I consider myself to be a pretty loyal person and honestly looking for a long-term committed relationship with someone that we can make each other lives more meaningful.