carefree_46: just4my girls
Smokes Often with Average body type
Oshawa, Ontario
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Virgo
carefree_46 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for someone just like myself , or close to it. I am a single parent of two teenage girls and they are old enought to take of themselves sort of speak...
My hobbies are detailing my car, going for long drives in the country, having coffee at Tims ,
I wear my heart on my sleve and i am not into games .
I am very honest and out going , self motivated, very engergetic and very loving person
I love going out dancing ,dinning, movies and just relaxing ..
I also work in the automotive industry
I love to tan ,go to the beach, I get my nails done once a month,
My girls come first in my life, they are my life...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow my first date which i am shy at first and until i get to know u better,

Getting together for a drink, talking about what interests we have together and see if we have chemistry, then we can go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carefree_46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps