ty143333: It's raining! Let's go mudding!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Concord, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ty143333 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
There is a lot to me and my personality. First and foremost, I have a great sense of humor and you better as well! I am smart, whitty, and can actually hold a conversation . I know the time and place for being silly and when its time to be a professional adult/ responsible mother. I love anything outdoors and on the water. I can be a girly girl or get dirty in the mud. I am exploring my options. I've played in the waters before but think I want to explore some more. Not gonna cheat and find a man to satisfy my huge sexual needs so I'm thinking maybe a female companion might go over better lol...
Just looking to chat and meet someone cool possibly. I don't go out much at all so not much of a social life and I don't always want to talk to the same ol' people.
On a side note... If u say hi and I don't respond RIGHT AWAY, don't be a douch and than say mean sh*tand assume I'm a ****, you just look psycho AND maybe some of us put out kids and life in front of men and can only have a few minutes to look and read and will respond when I'm not ignoring my child to do so.. patients is a virtue.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dirt biking please!!! ;-) nah but we can figure that out once we chat and figure out our common interests!