SaraT1259: Let's get cooking.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lincoln, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
SaraT1259 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Credit analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a hard working woman who worked through her teens, twenties, and into her thirties. I have looked at the calendar and wondered where the time has gone. Now it's time to put myself on the front burner and concentrate on what makes me happy.

I love to cook. Nothing makes me happier than being able to create a great meal for people who are important to me. I may not be the best chef in the world, but I have my moments of magic in the kitchen.

Family is so important to me and i do not measure the definition of family in a genetic fashion. I have many people in my life that are introduced as family and confuse some people. I think that's amusing. Family is not just what you are born into it's what you make of it, and who you choose to bring into the center of your life My ideal partner has to have the similar family ties.

I have both a dog and a cat. I cringe at the concept of the thirty something single woman with her cat. My cat is cool, but my dog is my love. I take her camping, hiking, walking, or even just down to PetSmart for a treat.

I love music, but for the most part these days it is all about the country. I love the way they play actual instruments and have real vocal talent. Don't get me wrong I know that country isn't the only place you find that, and I appreciate many different genres. For now my concert money is being spent on country.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

I prefer to spend some casual afternoon time together for the first date. Maybe lunch, the dog park, or something else out doors weather permitting of course.

Get the POF Mobile Apps