zombeegirl: zombiegeekfreespirit
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kansas city, Missouri
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
zombeegirl wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language German

About Me
Esp I enjoy good coffee and people watching
going to movies
going to a variety of events around town depending whats going on such as: renfest,parks,cons,concerts ect

I work with kids I have a very mentally demanding job and tho i luv it it does consume loads of my time
I luv animals
I do not like free loaders,people who are still attached to their ex, persons who cannot put their smart devices down,
individuals who talk over others when they are still speaking, cling-E people, homebodies, lazy and cheap people who
never change it up .. meaning when we go out I'd like to do a varity of things and go out not just loung around and watch free television
I luv zombies, I have 3 tattoos
Getting a 4th 1 soon hopefully
i enjoy decorating and i am not looking for my other half at this moment in time but rather similar like minded people to get to know and hang with

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Please b silly/funny icy-E dates r no fun 4 anybody. Also this "date" would include sum sort of people watching op so conversation would come rather easily least I hope

Gifts Received