Django81: I know I'm ugly, but my personality is the sh it!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lexington, Kentucky
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Django81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
contractor surveyor engineer/ inspector

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay here I Im a 31 year old father of three awesome boys. Ages 6, 7 and 14. I love them with all my heart and soul. They come first in my life no matter what. I sure if your a parent you can appreciate that. I love to laugh, Im the kind of person that can burst out into laughter over something that happen two days ago to two. months ago. I would like to think I funny but Im sure theres some people who would I would really like to meet a smart funny down to earth girl. Who doesnt lie or cheat. Someone who has a lot of love to give and wants a lot of love in return. Because I have a lot of love to give. I miss having someone to come home to. Someone to sit and hold hands in the car and while watch a movie on the couch. I dont want to rush into anything too fast, I want to take time to get to know you and be friends. And I promise Im not one of these guys that going to send you message asking for sex, Thats very immature and stupid. Plus i would not be interested in a women who goes for that kind of thing. because that is not what i am looking for. I respect women and always will. I know that your out there and i cant wait to meet you.

Like I said I love to laugh. nd be around people who make me laugh. I enjoy going to movies and watching comedies, dramas, action, thrillers, sci fi and some horror movies. I love read about history and watch shows about history. Im a wikipedia junkie im on it at least four times a day. I love all most any FX show. I watch Kentucky Basketball and Im a huge fan. I like taking drives in the spring with the windows down. Fall and spring are my favorite seasons. I enjoy being around friends and just hang out and going out to eat. Traveling is something I really enjoy and have done a lot of.

Hit me back with any questions.