Nxa2183: Hey
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Nxa2183 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Managment

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well let’s see... For starters I am a rather laid back and easy going guy who's up for just about anything. I love to stay active and would like to find someone who feels the same way. Some of the things I like to do for fun are: running, going for hikes, kayaking, rock climbing, going to baseball games and more. But, for as much as I like to stay active I also enjoy just staying in, grabbing a pizza and watching TV or a good movie. I can be a bit of a goof or a dork sometimes and I tend to have a sarcastic and goofy sense of humor.

Some other things about me are I am hardworking, independent, honest and ambitious. I work as a project manager and run my own IT support business. I have an energetic dog who likes to mooch food whenever he can. I like to travel when I get the chance and like going anywhere that has a beach, wide open spaces, or good food. (and yes I realize that is a lot of places) Just in case the 'good food' mention did say it enough, I love going out to eat. Some of my favorites foods are Italian, Mexican, Chinese, and of course a really good burger. I also like working on projects around my house and yard.

As for some of the qualities I am looking for in someone... I'm looking for someone who has similar interests, isn't afraid to be goofy or dorky sometimes and a sarcastic sense of humor is a plus.

Get the POF Mobile Apps