wildguyjustin: Any body fun out there?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Othello, Washington
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
wildguyjustin is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Justin
I love the outdoors, all seasons. snowboarding, hiking, camping, hunting, fishing, playin in the dirt with all sorts of big boy toys. I like to be involved with other peoples interests, becuase there are so many fun thing to do in this world and I want to do them all. I am a fun loving person, very honest, and would like you to be the same. I beleive thats there is nothing wrong with be who you are. I plan on going back to school soon to become a pilet. I love all kinds of music, to me its all about what mood Im in or what mood I want to be in. also like to dance and sing. even though i probably suck at both, but ya got to have fun. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to plan the first date, I guess it depends on the person. I havent been on a date in over 10 years so I would try to make it comfortable for both of us. I think something active, and then dinner. not really a movie on first.