david16487: someone new to spend time with
Smokes Often with Average body type
Rocky hill, Kentucky
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
david16487 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a true country boy born and raised on a farm but I grew away from it in my taste of music and profession etc but I still enjoy the same old country things getting out on the farm making a mess fishing and so forth . Been in some bad relationships for a long time and just happy to be out of those situations and able to move on with life .Hoping to find someone to spend time with get to know and possibly be sincere with. New to dating all together really and kinda Leary of the whole online thing just looking for real people not fake feelings.
Another thing I'd like to add this dating site has giving me a new look on things. Most men must be real jerk wads or women are very shallow. I guarentee no woman on here has a worse relationship story than me and my picks ain't great I'm always working and I'm a man I don't take pics of myself all the time so when u read this think to yourself why am I on here if I'm not even gonna give anyone a chance.

Get the POF Mobile Apps