Lasttry72576: REALLY??????
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem, Arkansas
41 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
Lasttry72576 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Family Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am just a simple woman who is trying to raise two children right. I enjoy a lot of things with the right company from relaxing on the couch watching TV to four wheeler riding on wooded trails. I have a good job and am ncompletely self sufficient. I also have no ex drama. This person must love kids and be ready to be involved in kids' lives. If not, don't bother. There is a lot more to me but I want someone to interested enough to ask. I am confident but not arrogant, generally a happy person, family oriented, and not looking for friends or friends with benefits. I want someone that truly cares whether or not i'm alive, someone that doesnt mind texting or calling every once in a while just to let me know they are thinking about me. I need quality time so if you arent ready to give quality time both with kids and without, move on.

UPDATE 2.16.13...I've been divorced 4 years and I am ready to move on with my life. I'm ready to find that one special person who I deserve and who Deserves me. I like a mixture of music but mainly listen to country. I don't do rap. I like to watch sports both on TV and in person. More football and NASCAR than anything. I have my bachelors degree and am looking forward to starting my masters program next fall. i have a good job and enjoy it.

So what am I looking for in a man? There are a few things a man MUST have in order to interest me. At the top of that list in HONESTY. I detest liars and will not put up with one. Another is compassion. This goes for animals and other people. A woman must be faithful. If we are dating and seeing each other on a regular basis, there isn't anyone else for me and I hope the same would go for you. I like to text and talk. I also do the video calling thing. I AM NOT looking for a one night stand. The ONLY man I want is the one I wake up to every morning as the love of my life. I am open to travel as part of a relationship but would expect the same from you as we'll. My profile says I do not want children. That is because I cannot have anymore children. I would treat a partner's children as if they were my own and would expect the same.

If you have any questions, please ask. I'll answer anything you can think to throw at me. If you don't have a profile picture, I will ask you for one so please be prepared.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to almost anything. I would prefer it be on neutral territory for the first meeting.