jjackson849: Yankee in the south!!! Lookout Kentucky :)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Campton, Kentucky
32 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
jjackson849 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  


About James
Im originally from michigan but i have been given the chance to make a new start for myself out in kentucky. Right now im lookin to meet some new people. so here is a little bit about me My ..... well I like to fish n read and travel... I travel alot in the summer. My favorite kind of music is country, though I'm not a huge fan of the pop country ya hear on the radio these days.... oh and if you have something against the ocasional use of recreational smoking pot dont message me but im not a pothead. Um what else...... Oh I really love coffee. And if you haven't watched Duck Dynasty on A&E yet... ya need to. Cuz your missing out on somethng great... And that kinda explanes me.

Update: I aint goin back to michigan for sure!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go fishin!!! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jjackson849 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps