franklin818: Looking for someone to share things
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rowlett, Texas
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
franklin818 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
law enforcement

Looking good.........

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Frank
Divorced guy that works too much and have come to realized that isn't always the answer. I want to have someone to go out and have a good time with or talk to when we don't feel like doing anything else. I'm not looking for anything in particular, but I won't pass up anything but the same token.

I was on two college National Championship Football teams at Texas A&I University, when it was still called that, and naturally I love college football and select other college sports. I also like and played a lot of softball when younger and love the College World Series to see the level of softball the girls play.
I've been lucky that I've been to Oahu twice, once when on my college football team to be in the very first game played at Aloha Stadium, and in 2009 with my son so he could see Pearl Harbor, and I could see the stadium again. The poor old girl did not look good being in that atmosphere but they were just starting renovations on her and now the Pro Bowl is back playing there.

I'm a former municipal police officer and paramedic (we ran the ambulance out of the PD), deputy sheriff & lucky enough to work part time as Special Deputy U.S. Marshall. I am no longer "on the street" working in Communications, letting the younger guys chase down the "bad guys". (haha)

I was fortunate that a couple of years ago I was able to take a leave from work and go to flight school to learn to fly a helicopter. The FAA decided they were not comfortable with my eye sight and had me take a more stringent eye exam that caused them to deny renewing my license, so it's back to regular work.

Being the age I am I like "Jack FM" and the Mesquite Schools Radio station. If you have any questions feel free to ask me anything.

*UP DATE-3/10/13* I'm not sure if it’s me or what. When I try to chat, 99% of the time I get NO RESPONSE. If you don’t want to chat with me, DECLINE. I'm a big boy and can handle it. Also don’t let the fact I’m in law enforcement scare you or put you

**OK, I might have missed something, are men the only ones that can initiate chats? Maybe I didn’t see that when I was reading the HELP stuff. I hope it's not because I am in law enforcement…….haha

Good Fishing!

**FYI** The picture of me in the suite is from about two years ago, having gone to a co-workers wedding.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Has
------///\-----Cancer Or
-----///\\\----Passed Away
----///--\\\---Of Cancer
Lets Beat This Together

Miss you MOM!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just sit and talk over coffee, tea, a burger, pizza or whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to franklin818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke