Rieger202: How Much Does a Polar Bear Weigh?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
26 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Rieger202 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Full Time Student

There's the whole kit and kaboodle

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Who am I? I'm the kinda guy who enjoys a nice quiet evening of chilling and watching a movie, or a crazy adventure of going out at 2 in the morning with my friends to play some touch football in some closed park. I like sleeping in till mid-day on the weekend, or waking before the sunrise just to see it. I like to keep some variety in my life.

More specifically though, I attend the Academy of Art University in San Francisco where I study game design. I come from Davis (right next to Sacramento) where my family and many friends live. I would say one of the most unique things about me is that I am a very understanding and reasonable person. One would say "super chill."

My only Requests, Look Like Your Pictures, live somewhere near San Francisco or Davis, and (not trying to be rude) but a healthy figure is a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would preferably be pretty casual. I am a student so we wouldn't be eating the finest french food, but maybe like a good burger joint, watch a good movie, walk around the town, steak dinner, maybe some sex, you know... see what happens. (yes I am referencing anchor man, and if you haven't seen it... shame on you)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rieger202 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives within 75 Must not be married