eye-dance: AbcdefgHIjklmnopqrstUvwxyz
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dana point, California
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
eye-dance wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am half German and half African American. I was born in SD, grew up mostly in Newport, Laguna, and now am living close to the beach in Dana Point. I have probably the most fun diverse family ever, they are my life. I spend most of my days working, dancing, at the gym, and with my girlfriends being adventurous. I am very social and my life is well balanced. Some weekends I love to go out and party all night... Then other weekends I will stay home and relax with the family. The music that I enjoy listening to the most is edm and Indie depending on my mood. I do love all other kinds of music except that screamo shizz. I go to CSUF, but my plan is to transfer to UCLA.
Xxxx if you want to hear more message away

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something sickk :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to eye-dance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married