mxd.fem.swagg91: You will NEVA meet anotha lykke me, TRUST
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San jose, California
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Capricorn
mxd.fem.swagg91 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a full time R.N & a full time mommy. I have a strong love & passion for music & art. I play the piano, with 12+yrs experience behind me. I write my own music, poetry, & draw. I also play sports: volleyball, softball, & basketball. I lykke to work on cars with my dad & brothers. I love spending time with my kids & my family. I would lykke to go back to school & get my PhD in Pediatrics & become a Pediatric Surgeon. I come from a family who has a strong foundation, so my family values are very high & firmly grounded. I love most genres of music, mostly depends on my mood what I want to listen to. Anything else you'd lykke to know feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just lykke to go somewhere where we can have an intellectual conversation without having to yell over the loudness surrounding us. If things play out well, then maybe we can attempt the louder scene.

Get the POF Mobile Apps