Mr.Marius: ..........
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Ohio
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Mr.Marius is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lol. Hi I'm kinda new to the dating scene,it's been a while. I'm Honest and expect the same unless we are role playing lol...... I'm Kind of a romantic at heart but have no one to share my artistic side with. I Love comedy, can't go wrong with laughing right? I have many interest but I do believe that if your in good company it makes no difference what we do ....I bet we'd have fun! I do live alone at times I love it, but also hate it...... I hope someone can help me find some middle ground ;-) I do like music of all sorts, I think almost all musicians have one good song. Favorite color is RED or White. Favorite movie is Family Man. Favorite TV Show is Definitely Son's Of Anarchy ***** Favorite food is ... made with a little love in it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great eye contact,"No Stevy Wonder" a great hug, Depending on chemistry......... skies the limit......maybe...maybe a kisssssssssssss unexpectedly if butterflies are present.

Get the POF Mobile Apps