Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shelton, Connecticut
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
EJTJR0186 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business Owner

At work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a caring man who would always give up the coat on my back to make someone warm. I love sports, especially football and baseball. I also like making business contacts, going to the beach on a nice day and enjoy traveling. I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys traveling, sports, movies, relaxing and having a good time and share nice times with.

I am not like most of these other guys who only want one thing and one thing only. I am looking for friendship at first and if things work out, then hopefully something long term. I am also looking for someone who would appreciate me, a man who has goals, a job, and would wanted to be treated like a woman. I'm also looking for someone who is willing to be as spontaneous as I am and laugh at my jokes. I find the best humor is observational humor. If you are out there and would like to know more, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for a drink and perhaps go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EJTJR0186 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married