bellanina1968: Happy, Healthy Life!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pacifc grove, California
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
bellanina1968 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Owner Day Spa

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Online dating isnt really my thing and it is a little intimidating but I'm ready to meet that special someone, so I thought I'd give it a try. I am a hard working woman that loves her family, friends and am very blessed to have a career I love. Everything I do, I try to do to the best of who I am. I am someone who tries to bring out the best in people around me. I am very happy with who I am and am very proud of what life has brought me along the way. It is what makes me a great mom, grandma and the person I have become! I consider myself to be loyal, positive, giving and kind. I try to not let the little things to get to me. I appreciate life and know that it's too short to waste it on things less important.

My family and friends are extremely important to me. I enjoy get togethers, BBQ's camping, football games and having quality time regardless of how big or small. I have two adult children and 1 little one. ( only 2 live at home) I adore my grandson and would not change being a young grandma for anything.

I am looking forward to meeting someone special for a long term relationship to share my life and adventures with. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, smile just by entering the room, love life and my kids, active but also enjoys a nice night in and someone who is considerate, respectful, loyal, patient and kind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am really not peticular on what we do, I'm more interested in having a connection with someone filled with lots of laughs, good conversation, maybe good food too and a chemistry that makes you not want to end the night.... so for that, I dont mind where we are at.