sweetT_74: I'm a simple gal who likes simple things
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Carthage, Missouri
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
sweetT_74 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a simple girl who likes the simple things in life wether its gazing at the stars or bbq's with friends. Sports fan yes most defantly!!!! from football, baseball,and softball. Heart of a country girl. I'm a very positive person and find the good in all people.My friends would say that I'm down to earth , perky,fun, energetic with a big heart. I value my friends and family. I have 2 wonderful kids that I adore.The fella I hope to find in a realationship is confident (not****),humble, humorous make me laugh and ur half way there, family oreinted and fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well this is a tough one for me.Even tho I gravitate towards dinner and a movie. I think that it would b great to have a nice dinner so we could chat and learn bout one another, lets change it up a lil and do something fun and active. I'm a lil old fashioned and think the fella should do the planning but have the respect of the ladies input.