Ramdomcat: Stable and Positive
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbia, Missouri
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
Ramdomcat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
City Worker

Fun night out October 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I believe that a good relationship needs friendship first. This takes time and memory building, but if there is no real interest or connection after meeting a time or two, we move on our separate ways. No hard feelings.

I have been married, had kids and divorced, pretty much had a full life to this point. So...this is where I'm at: Sorry but I just can't handle rotten teeth or bad hygiene. No drugs or alcoholics. Must be stable, employed (or retired), kind and not controlling. Honesty is very important to me.

I am spiritual not religious. I believe in reincarnation, law of attraction, meditation, positive energy, Spirit Guides, Angles and I love to discuss metaphysical topics. My beliefs are ever changing and evolve over time as I learn and experience more.

I also study nutrition and natural medicine. I eat mostly organic and non GMO food. I was vegan but my body told me otherwise. I am mostly Paleo now. People tell me I look younger than my age. I love my family and they are always a priority. I really love animals, science and nature. I read a lot.

I believe I am a good person, honest, caring and understanding. I like to have fun and can be goofy once you get to know me. I know how to behave in public and have manners. I treat people with respect and kindness even if they seem not to deserve it.

Please send me a message if you would like to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for a coffee or maybe a drink somewhere public just to talk for a while. If that goes well, I would say yes to an actual date where we could enjoy a nice restaurant, movie or an event of your choosing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ramdomcat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps