soulmate_4_u: R U the GEM I am looking for ???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tecumseh, Ontario
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
soulmate_4_u is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! I am very young looking, attractive, feminine, intelligent, articulate, compassionate, entrepreneurial, eclectic, confident & optimistic woman. I am very independant, self-sufficient, have a great sense of humour, and I am very easy to get along with. I am truly a romantic, affectionate, extremely PASSIONATE and devoted woman. I am always seeking knowledge and an expansion of my horizons.

Just a few of the things I enjoy ... new experiences, music (most all except for country), arts & festivals, galleries & museums, romantic picnics, continuing education, dancing, hanging out with my family, and I absolutely LOVE the outdoors! With the right person, I enjoy most anything! ; P

I have an occasional wild streak, but that just adds to the fun !

I am seeking someone who is attractive, physically fit, intelligent, personable & genuine, who has a great sense of humour, can have a good time at home or out on the town, someone who enjoys new experiences, has a great personality and a positive attitude. I am looking for that "rare" gem that values the same ... someone to become my best friend and true love!!!

The perfect match is to be with your best friend ... each time you're together, you both want to rip each others clothes off ... and when you're apart, you can't stop thinking about each other --- that, to me, would be the perfect relationship. : )

Are you spontaneous? Can you have fun in a phone booth? I always tend to make the best out of any situation. Do you enjoy candle-lit dinners, candle-lit bubble baths, long walks along the beach ... if any of this sounds at all like you, please feel free to email me a photo and we can go from there.

Looking forward to hearing from you! Please have a photo available to exchange!

May you find what your heart truly desires ~ all the best in your search!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll just put this out there now ... I don't drink coffee so a simple walk, lunch, dinner, drink, anything that allows us to get to know each other better would be fun ... once we find out if there is that irresistible spark, we can arrange a more romantic date. : D

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to soulmate_4_u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 53.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke