LRiley82: Class and Style Will Make You Smile!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hyde park, Ohio
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
LRiley82 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Travel & Purchase Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Leigh
I am a 30 year old woman who is energetic, fun, passionate, and romantic. I enjoy learning everything, I am the only person in my family that has completed a college degree with a Bachelor degree in business management. I like to have my hand in pretty much everything so in addition to my degree I am currently teaching myself a little of the French language.

I have a sense of adventure and want to travel everywhere but the main place I want to go is Venice. I am a social person that loves to be around others but am totally ok with being on a couch watching TV or with a good book. I am an active person that likes to run (mainly) but I do like to Dance, Inline skate, Swim, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, and Yoga.
Those who know me best know that I value blunt honesty and my friends and loved ones are extremely important to me, and if I let you in then you are a friend for life if you want to be.

I am looking for someone who is passionate about life, and who shares the same values in their family and friends as I do. This person should be clean, have a great sense of humor, and a keen intellect. They must have a strong sense of self and ambition, they should know what they want out of life and have an idea on how to achieve it.

Ultimately I am looking for a person with a positive outlook on life, who wants to have fun, likes to be social but also like to cuddle up on the couch for a night in.I am not looking for any hook-ups (I am a woman with class) so if your after that then move on...and I dont suffer fools gladly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to do something totally original, i like the guy to pick just to see the creativity; however my perfect date would start off probably during the day and then hopefully carry into the night for dinner.