openmindedeasygoing87: Friends or something more... I'm not picky.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newcastle, New South Wales
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
openmindedeasygoing87 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Wholesale sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
After some time reflecting, I feel it's time to be specific.

Me: I'm positive and outgoing. I have interests in writing, literature, science, technology, camping, fishing, and having fun with mates. I love animals, especially cats. I work full time and casual, and am doing uni by distance ed to become a teacher.

I'm looking for: someone independent, ambitious, healthy (mind and body), overlap of interests, preferably own transport, easy going.

Wish list: I'm a sucker for brown eyes and dark hair, intelligence, and a sense of humour. Strong women in particular, like cops, paramedics, lawyers, doctors, teachers, artists, etc.

Please don't msg me if you want to sponge off me or just have sex. I will not be used, abused or waste my time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No pressure! Something casual, fun, with no expectations.

Second date however... Something adventurous.