SVTCobraDrummer: Great Guy Lookin For One Great Woman
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Millsboro, Delaware
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
SVTCobraDrummer is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Self Employed

Taking a break from playin my drums, and picked up my bass..

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not going to bother rambling off qualities of impression like everyone else does.
Simply Put - Im a No-Drama Kinda Guy - who works, has my own wheels, pays my own bills, etc..

Looking to meet my Partner in crime.... :D

I moved down to Delaware about 4 years ago. I was born and raised in two places. Queens, NY, and Northern NJ.

I'm defenetly a city boy, who has relocated to the country.. If you only are into country boys, then im not the one for you..

I am a Drummer / Percussionist. I also Sing "quite well" and I play bass guitar.
As a working drummer for a Rock band, I have mett plenty of friends.. But, I havent found the one woman who can make my heart pound, and give me those "butterflies feeling" that you only get with love.

Im a clean and stable guy with no kids. I work hard, and play harder. I live in the moment, and live my life doing what makes me happy with NO regrets.
Was married for 5 years, but things didnt work out.. Turned 35 and looking to one day have a family, as family is important to me.

I'm into Astrology, Phillosophy, and Alchemy.. So you need to have a brain to keep up with me..

My picture is recent, and is what I look like. If you dont have a recent picture then dont contact me.
Nothing is more dissapointing then meeting someone who looks nothing like their pics.....
Be real, Honest, and open to new things....

Not looking to rush into anyting, lets take this one step at a time.
Not tryin to get a hook-up, or fwb here either... If thats all I wanted I could easily find that without this website.

SO, Are You Her??

If your into cars or music, thats a start..
Im not expecting you to be a super model, however, I would hope your somewhat physically compatible with me..
Im a sucker for Dark Hair, Light Eyes, elegant body art/tatt's, and a woman who is an intellectual.
So if your ready for a good man in your life, Suprise Me, and let me see what you got to offer....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on distance of course, but Im thinkin a drink or two, maybe a cup of coffee somewhere. Im a very open and adventurous guy.

Lets face it, Most women know within 5 minutes if they like a guy or not. Lets not waste each other's time..

Start off small and keep things simple. If sparks should ignite, then we go from there..

A walk along the beach "day or night" or a nice quite evening in with dinner is just fine with me..
I often wake up very early, and head to the beach to watch the sun rise OR take a long walk in the woods.
Nothing like nature to offer a better chance for reflection.

Dont ask me to go to the movies. I think its a waste of time, and an excuse to not have to look at your date for 2 hours..
Who needs a crowded theater when I have my own screen, movies, sound system, and my seating is more comfortable..

I dont need a 5 star resturant to show you what kind of guy I am. My heart and passionate approach to life does that for me..

Mail Settings
To send a message to SVTCobraDrummer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.