MonBon33: Needle in a haystack
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Studio city, California
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
MonBon33 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in LA and moved to Northern California for college and spent the next 15 years living all over the Bay Area. Moved back a couple of years ago to be closer to my family again. I married my college sweetheart but unfortunately we grew apart over the years and split up about 6 years ago. Been dating ever since but just haven't found the right guy. I spent the greater part of the last 13 years working my butt off in corporate america, most recently as a director of marketing for a software company. I think my work, moving around a lot and traveling extensively, has been prohibitive to finding a substantial relationship.

I am out of corporate america now, and completely settled in LA. I have a great home, a great network of friends and an amazing family. The only thing that this missing is that special guy...and maybe a puppy...or some kids someday. It's SO tough to meet truly genuine people in this town who share the same values and are looking for an actual relationship so I thought I'd give online dating a try to better my chances.

I strive to live a fulfilled life by continuously working towards bettering myself emotionally, physically and spiritually. I love to exercise, whether it's at the gym, going on a hike or a run, or sports. During the winter, I go snowboarding as often as I can, and during warmer months, I love the beach. I love to experience new people, places and things. It would be great to find someone who has a passion for travel and exploring new things as well. I think it's so important to stay connected with friends and family and also have your own identity and independence and would like to be with someone who feels the same way.

If you like my profile and pics, then shoot me a note, and let's meet for coffee. I think a lot of back and forth in e-mail, phone calls or texting is kind of pointless. It's all about chemistry and we won't know we have that until we see each other. If I'm not your type, then good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, the very first date needs to be something pretty simple. Brunch, lunch, coffee or dessert usually works well. After all, you know within that first hour if you have chemistry or not. Save the long, creative, romantic stuff for when you know you have that spark.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MonBon33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps