Soigne77: Is Chivalry truly Dead?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Golden isles, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Soigne77 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Freelance Multi Media Artist

Rockin glasses even though I'm 20/20

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
"No one could make a greater mistake than he who did nothing because he could do only a little." Edmund Burke

I live on Earth at present and I don't know what I am. I know that i'm not a category. I am not a thing - a noun. I seem to be a verb, an evolutionary process - an integral function of the universe.

Refined Libra with ever ranging tastes in Music, Food, & Culture....Love Thrift stores, antiquing, ebay-ing, Flea Markets, Museums, Concerts, Foreign Film, etc. I love music and most times you can catch me singing. Don't be shy in messaging me, I don't bite, unless of course you ask nicely! (Smirk)

I'm a foodie/gourmand and love trying new and unusual foods. Life is too short just to eat meat & potatoes. However, as much I like filet mignon and steak frites....I believe the best way to live is like our grandparents did. Clean, Natural/Organic food with no chemicals. Old school natural holistic medicine without a long list of side effects ( may cause depression, blindness, suicide, lack of libido and internal bleeding) Seriously?!?

My nationality is Russian (Yes I do speak it) and I have a pretty decent grasp of the Spanish language, a by product of being raised in South Beach/South Florida. I'm more of a spiritual person, not into religion (karma).

I Love cars, can do my own oil change!!! A man who knows cars is a plus and a turn on. Brownie points if you ride a sports bike (motorcycle)

I am easy going yet sharp as a tack. Somewhat of a smart ass, but in a good way. I like making people laugh. I love surprising those I care about with nice gestures and love little surprises as well. I get along with people from all walks of life. I'm not an elitist. I'm just allergic to stupid, ignorant and mean spirited people.

I'm an optimist/realist and usually see the cup half full. The type of person that rolls with the punches and knows how to make lemonade when handed lemons will share that quality with me.

I love all types of animals, including Men!....Yes i'm joking. Throughout my childhood I've had dogs, cat, turtles, fish, hamsters, guinea pigs, hermit crabs and even Sea Monkeys...haha! Therefore, an animal lover is essential. I currently don't own any pets myself. However, love playing with my family's menagerie.

I enjoy relaxing just as much as being active. Enjoy kayaking, biking, hiking nature trails, swimming (especially chunky dunking), picnicking, etc. Might I add, I am extremely talented with a pair of chopsticks!
Anything else, just ask!


If you have ANY ADDICTIONS, such as; substances or gaming/gambling.

My ideal:
Capable of stimulating me cerebrally as well as physically. Someone that pays attention to small things. *details

Sharp, Clever and Witty are essential.
Need someone to keep me on my tippy toes. (did I mention i'm 5'9) *smirk

Someone easy going, not uptight & doesn't get riled up easily. Communication plays a big part. Articulate and a great listener is important. Someone that can carry a discussion and talk things through. Willing to compromise so that all involved are happy.

"It's not always rainbows and butterflies
It's compromise that moves us along"

Kicking, screaming and name calling is not my style. If it's yours, than say Sayonara.
(Tantrums are for two year olds)

Someone that rolls with the punches. Someone that is generous and selfless, like I am, but not to a fault. Loves to laugh and make people laugh, well rounded, cultured, positive minded but realistic, non smoker a MUST.

Is just as comfortable having a movie night & cooking as they are doing something fun or adventurous. Must love music and have a wide range of musical tastes.

Open to trying new things. Bi- or Multi-lingual a plus. Love languages. Eco friendly also a plus.....will update if anything comes to mind.

* (Include "Soigné" in your initial correspondence)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...) and dinner is so cliche....rather go somewhere we can have an interesting dialogue. (Witty, clever, stimulating banter.) Charming, Quirky coffeehouse possibly and then let's play it by ear. If you have any ideas, I'm open to suggestions.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Soigne77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke