Missbritt7: People say I'm very kind and warm hearted
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pekin, Illinois
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Missbritt7 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
* my family and friends are my world and I would do anything for them.
* right now my little brother (18) is my number one. He is going to be a young daddy and I'm trying to help and support them as much as possible. He does live with me so I hope that's not a problem.
* I Love the outdoors. Camping fishing or just a long walk under the stars.
* everyone tells me that I am the sweetest person they have ever met. I just get taking advantage of way to often.
* I also love to sit at home, watch movies and cuddle. I love all movies.
* music is a must. Rock, hip hop/ rap and country! I love it all!
* I don't have any children of my own but would love to one day. I love children so if u have them, even better!
* I am very goofy and like to have fun, I do have my serious moments though.
* I did just get out of a 6 year relationship about 5 months ago. It was hard but I'm ready to get back out there.
* if you have any other questions to hesitate to ask me!! :)