MsFoxy73: Living Life!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Black, Scorpio
MsFoxy73 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Dec 6, 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Sasha
I'm an independent woman; but I don't know who started that woman's lib stuff. There is no shame in my game. I like my door to be opened and my chair to be pulled out. I will work as hard as a man, but I'm very much a woman and want to be treated as such. Trust and believe, I'll let you be the man. I can take care of myself; but I want to be taken care of and in turn want to take care of someone else. Seems simple enough to me, but why is it never that easy? But I will patiently wait. I am perfect for somebody.

I admit that it's a full time job being me. I do "me" well. No budget here for representatives. What you see is what you get.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!!!!!!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsFoxy73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 37
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.