denjpep43: Looking For That Special Someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
denjpep43 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I am an adventurer. I like trying new things (that are non-life threatening) I am a happy spirit. I am a positive person. The glass is half full from my perspective. I believe that a woman should spend time pampering herself and looking good. I love all types of music, I enjoy dancing, going out to dinner, sporting events, theme parks, working out at the gym, watching movies, going to the hair and nail salon, going to the spa for a good massage, socializing with family and friends and traveling to new places. I am a teacher and writer. Need help with a writing assignment? I am looking for a guy who has similar interests and who believes that looking good and smelling good is important. Race is never an issue with me. There are beautiful people in every race. I hope that I can find that beautiful someone to spend my time with. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After talking and getting to know one another a bit through conversation. I would like to meet for coffee, lunch or dinner. I like to keep first dates simple and sweet. If there is some type of chemistry then perhaps if either of us do not have previous engagements then together we can come up with something else interesting to do for fun. I plan on enjoying myself even if there is no chemistry. I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to meeting you.