Princ3ss4u: TrueLover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
57 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Hindu
Indian, Cancer
Princ3ss4u wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds Second Language Hindi

About Me
Hi all.I am down to earth kinda person and very caring and loving as well as respecting others.Skin colour doesnt matter, what matters this the heart of the person.Love me for who i am not from what i am.

The most beautiful feeling is to see
the person you love smiling
and the reason is you

U are d beat of my heart
d 1 that make me sing
d 1 who makes me smile
& I never seem to cry
U are d beat of my heart
d 1 I really love To See That in U

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My Frist date has to be special with roses of course.It help to know each other more better .I love honest and to be upfront with the person.I dont play games and dont want to be played either.Just want to find some one whos very serious and loving,a person who knows how to respect his lady

If i would have just one wish
I would wish to wake up every day To the sound of your breath on my neck,
the warmth of your lips on my check ,and the touch of your fingers on my skin
And feel of your heart beating with mine,knowing that i couldnt find that feeling
with any one other than you ever....

Get the POF Mobile Apps