petmykitty68: Want to date and have fun?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Palmdale, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
petmykitty68 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am seeking someone for casual dating. I enjoy books, movies, amusement parks (seasons pass holder for Disneyland), miniature golf, bowling, shooting pool, swimming, tennis, and anything else that might sound fun. I am open to new experiences. I'm currently in school studying to be a veterinary technician. I love animals and am looking forward to working with them. So if I sound interesting I hope you will respond. I'm in an open marriage.

I haven't had sex in a years and as a result my sex drive has become I need someone patient and willing to slowly work my sex drive back to high.

I do not use kik, Skype, whatsapp or any other chat app out there. If you wish to know me you can contact me here until we are ready to exchange #s for texting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me would be dinner so we can talk and get to know each other...then maybe a nice walk somewhere so we can further get to know each other..or mini golf which is fun and we can talk and laugh and have a good time.